Ingenieurbüro DI. Arnold Bodner
     Rosengasse 15, A-9900 Lienz
     Tel.: 0043 (0) 4852 71673   Fax: 0043 (0) 4852 71673 - 2

 

     DI Arnold Bodner

     +43 (0)664 3420023, arnold.bodner@dibodner.com

 

     Mitarbeiter: 

     DI Harald Sint

     +43 (0) 664 5320813, harald.sint@dibodner.com


      Ing. Andreas Egger

     +43 (0) 4852 71 6 73, andreas.egger@dibodner.com


      Ing. Robert Mair

      +43 (0) 4852 71 6 73, robert.mair@dibodner.com


      Andreas Ebner

     +43 (0) 4852 71 6 73, andreas.ebner@dibodner.com

 
     Daniel Moser

     +43 (0) 4852 71 6 73, daniel.moser@dibodner.com

 

     Matthias Strasser

     +43 (0) 4852 71 6 73, matthias.strasser@dibodner.com

 

     freie Mitarbeiterin:

     DI. Petra Haider

     +43 (0) 4852 71 6 73, petra.haider@dibodner.com

 

© Ingenieurbüro DI. Arnold Bodner - All Rights Reserved.